Posted 5/1/2012 3:56:40 PM
This is far from vegetarian and should not be confused as such. If preparing a meal for a vegetarian guest you should substitute vegetable broth and vegetable bullion where chicken is called for. Also, check the cheese for type of rennet used. The label should say vegetable rennet. I have not tried to make this recipe yet, but it does look good using appropriate modifications.