Gluten Free Old Fashioned Potato Salad
Reply to comment by Pamela S: Many types of Vinegar ARE GLUTEN FREE! Specifically Cidar Vinegar. For more details on this view the follwing link http://celiac-disease.com/is-vinegar-gluten-free/ as well as information listed on the Celiac main website backs up this information. This recipe is perfect for a family BBQ, ENJOY!