ENDECA_EXCLUDE_START
ENDECA_EXCLUDE_END
ENDECA_EXCLUDE_START
ENDECA_EXCLUDE_END
 

Miso

miso

A fermented paste made from soybeans and grain such as barley or rice used by vegetarians. Ranging in color from yellow to red to brown, this paste is primarily used as a flavoring ingredient in place of chicken or beef granules.

Write A Comment
Comments
Be the first to comment!
ENDECA_EXCLUDE_START
 
ENDECA_EXCLUDE_END
ENDECA_EXCLUDE_START
ENDECA_EXCLUDE_END